MRS Posted March 22, 2021 Share Posted March 22, 2021 Hello, How Can I remove or disable the ability to change the default screenshot by the user during the upload process? Thank you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.