Jump to content

How to make edit lock on by default?


phseven
 Share

Recommended Posts

Reason is I have a small niche site that user uploaded around 400 videos, after a few months deleted all , because is niche site not many videos and site lost quite alot of videos. So I need to prevent this same way when user ask to delete his account we have time to move videos to other user.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...